top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarolina de Arriba

Welcome May!

We made it to May!


Have you listened to my latest podcast episode on the 12 Habits of Highly Happy People?

If you haven't I really recommend you take 30 minutes to listen to it.


In my podcast I talked about happiness and the fact that happiness is a choice we get and have to make every single day. Nobody, and I mean nobody, wakes up every day feeling happy. Happy people actively seek joy every single day.


Last month I created a survival calendar of activities as we were entering the COVID-19 quarantine. The intent of the calendar was to schedule small activities every day that would help me and others find joy, feel in control and stay positive.


I really enjoyed it and even though many countries, states and cities are lifting their shelter in place orders or at least relaxing the measures in place as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, the truth is we are going to continue to spend a lot of time home, practicing physical distancing, so I decided to create a calendar for May.


Most of the activities in this calendar take 5 - 10 minutes and they are all things you can do at home without needing to buy anything.



Have a great month of May!




58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page